كيفية اختيار مصباح الشارع عالية الجودة؟

//كيفية اختيار مصباح الشارع عالية الجودة؟

كيفية اختيار مصباح الشارع عالية الجودة؟

هل تعرف كيف تختار مصباح عالي الجودة؟

  1. اختيار مصباح كفاءة عالية مضيئة

تكنولوجيا الإضاءة LED تصبح ناضجة ، ومصدر الطاقة LED عالية يمكن أن تلبي مصباح الشارع العام مضيئة حسب الحاجة. LED عالية الطاقة شائعة الاستخدام 80 إلى 120 lm / W ، مع أفضل شرائح LED والعدسة يمكن أن تصل إلى 180lm / W ، كفاءة الإضاءة أعلى ، تأثير توفير الطاقة يعني الأفضل ، وهو اختيار واحد من أهم مؤشر LED ضوء الشارع. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم تحديد المصابيح بشكل صريح في المواصفة القياسية ، لذا يجب تأكيدها بعناية عند شراء مصابيح الشارع LED.

  1. اختيار رقائق عالية الطاقة الصمام

الآن بعض رجال الأعمال من أجل خفض التكاليف ، مع مئات من الطاقة الصغيرة LED 0.5 W. ومع ذلك ، هذا النوع من فشل ضوء LED الطاقة الصغيرة خطير للغاية ، وفشلها الضوء و 80٪ من الحياة فقط ساعات 1000. كما الحاجة إلى استخدام على المدى الطويل ، لذلك لا يسمح على الإطلاق ضوء الشارع LED استخدام هذا النوع من LED الطاقة الصغيرة ، المصابيح عالية الطاقة ، (يشير عموما إلى أكثر من 30 ث) ، سيكون فشل الضوء أفضل بكثير.

  1. اختيار مصباح أخف وزنا

ضوء الشارع LED بسبب تعقيد المحتوى التقني العالي ، التركيب والأسباب ، فإن بعض حامل مصباح الطاقة العالية يزن أكثر بكثير من مصباح الصوديوم ذو الضغط العالي العادي ، وبالتالي فإن دعم المتطلبات المادية المقابلة أعلى. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الشركات المصنعة لمصابيح الشوارع LED لديها قدر الإمكان لتقليل وزن حامل المصباح LED ، من حامل المصباح المفرد الأصلي حول كيلوغرام 10 ، وانخفضت أكثر من كيلوغرام 50 ، وفقدان الوزن واتجاه الانخفاض أكثر.

  1. اختيار جيد مصباح الشارع تبديد الحرارة

الصمام لمكونات أشباه الموصلات ، ويتأثر رقاقة من درجة الحرارة وتقلل إلى 30 ٪ من تدفق مضيئة الأولية ، سوف تفقد معنى الإضاءة ، أو وضع حد للحياة ، حياة ضوء الشارع LED عالية الطاقة من الناحية النظرية 3-50000 ساعات ، ولكن الفرضية لديها مقاومة جيدة للحرارة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن المحلية قد اعتمدت الشركة الرائدة في العالم من تكنولوجيا تبديد الحرارة أسيكولار.

وفقا للشروط المذكورة أعلاه ، فإننا نوصي لكم مصابيحنا الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، بل هو مصباح مثالي.

By | 2018-03-28T01:46:57+00:00 يناير 20th، 2018|أخبار الشركة|0 تعليق

How to choose high quality street lamp?

//How to choose high quality street lamp?

How to choose high quality street lamp?

Do you know how to choose high quality lamp?

  1. Choose high luminous efficient lamp

LED lighting technology becoming mature, high power LED light source has can meet the general street lamp luminous flux as needed. Commonly used high power LED is 80 to 120 lm/W, with the best LED chip and lens can reach 180lm/W, the higher luminous efficiency, energy saving effect means the better, which is to choose one of the most important indicator of LED street light. Leds, however, does not have explicitly stipulated in the standard, so must be carefully confirmed when purchasing LED street light.

  1. Choose high power led chips

Now some businessmen in order to reduce costs, with hundreds of small power LED 0.5 W. However, this kind of small power LED light failure is very serious, its light failure and 80% of life is only 1000 hours. As the need for long-term use, so the LED street light is absolutely not allowed the use of this kind of small power LED, high power leds,(generally refers to more than 30 w), the light failure will be much better.

  1. Choose lighter lamp

LED street light due to the complexity of high technical content, composition and so on reasons, some high power lamp holder will weigh far more than ordinary high pressure sodium lamp, so the support for the corresponding material requirements are higher. However, some LED street light manufacturer has as much as possible to reduce the weight of the LED lamp holder, from the original single lamp holder about 10 kilograms, dropped more than 50 kilograms, weight loss and the trend of decline further.

  1. Choose good Heat dissipation street lamp

LED for semiconductor components, the wafer is affected by temperature and reduced to 30% of the initial luminous flux, will lose the meaning of lighting, or put an end to the life, the life of the high powerLED street light in theory 3-50000 hours, but the premise is have good heat resistance. It is worth mentioning that domestic has adopted the world’s leading manufacturer of acicular heat dissipation technology.

According to the above conditions, we recommend to you our patented lamps,it is a perfect lamp.

By | 2018-03-28T01:46:57+00:00 January 20th, 2018|company news|0 Comments