ما هو ضوء حديقة بالطاقة الشمسية

أضواء الحديقة الشمسية تأخذ العالم من خلال عاصفة. لا يقتصر الأمر على مصابيح الحدائق الشمسية فحسب ، بل يختار العديد من الأشخاص استبدال مصابيح الكهرباء والمصابيح الكهربائية بشيء أكثر استدامة: ألواح الإضاءة الشمسية. لا تستخدم أضواء الحدائق الشمسية أي مصادر غير متجددة للطاقة. يعملون باستخدام الألواح الشمسية التي تمتص أشعة الشمس وتحولها إلى كهرباء. أفضل شيء في مصابيح الحدائق الشمسية هو أنك لست مضطرًا لدفع ثمن الكهرباء. ليست هناك حاجة حرفيًا لتركيب أي أسلاك أخرى في منزلك! كل ما عليك فعله هو إخراج ضوء الحديقة الشمسي من الصندوق ، ووضعه على الرصيف الخاص بك أو بالقرب من حديقتك وإضاءته. تستمر الألواح الشمسية في امتصاص ضوء الشمس وتخزين طاقتها. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم أجهزة استشعار للظلام مدمجة فيها. لذلك ليس عليك الخروج وتشغيلها جسديًا. سوف ينقلبون على أنفسهم!

للحصول على فكرة جيدة عن كيفية عملها ، فإن أول شيء تحتاج إلى معرفته هو المكونات الموجودة في مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية.

  • لوحة شمسية. بالطبع ، هذا هو أهم جزء من ضوء الحديقة الشمسي. لن يعمل الضوء الخاص بك إذا لم يكن يحتوي على لوحة شمسية. تحتوي الألواح الشمسية عادةً على طاقة شمسية. هذه الخلايا هي التي تساعد ضوء الشمس على التحول إلى طاقة وضوء. عادة ما تكون هذه هي الجزء الأكثر تكلفة من ضوء الحديقة الشمسية.
  • البطاريات الموجودة في مصباح الحديقة الشمسي هي بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن. تخزن هذه البطاريات الكهرباء المحولة بواسطة الألواح الشمسية. بهذه الطريقة ، تقوم الألواح الشمسية أيضًا بشحن البطاريات.
  • الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء (LED). هذه هي المصابيح الصغيرة التي توفر الضوء. المصابيح هي الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا للمصابيح / المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة الموجودة في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر. لا يقتصر الأمر على توفير الطاقة وبالتالي توفير تكاليف الكهرباء ، بل تدوم لمبات LED لفترة زمنية أطول من متوسط ​​مصابيح الفلورسنت أو مصابيح الهالوجين. يمكن أن تستمر لمدة 8 إلى 10 سنوات.
  • تحدد الأسلاك أو الدوائر الخاصة بمصباح الحديقة الشمسية مدى سطوع أو كفاءة الضوء. إذا كانت الدائرة ذات جودة أعلى ، فسيكون الضوء المنبعث أكثر سطوعًا. كما أنها ستستمر لفترة أطول.

يمكن تشغيل أو إطفاء مصابيح الطاقة الشمسية يدويًا. ومع ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن تأتي مع مستشعر مدمج للحركة أو الظلام.

كيف تعمل أضواء الحدائق الشمسية

لاستخدام ضوء الحديقة الشمسي بشكل صحيح وجعله يعمل ، ضع ضوء الحديقة الشمسي أمام الشمس. بهذه الطريقة سوف تمتص الألواح الشمسية ضوء الشمس الكافي وتحويلها إلى طاقة. تأكد من عدم إزعاج ضوء الشمس بأي ظلال. إذا كان مصباح الحديقة الشمسي يحتوي على كاشف للظلام أو وظيفة تلقائية ، فتأكد من عدم وضع الضوء تحت ضوء أو مصباح آخر. قد ينطفئ ضوء الحديقة الشمسي ولا يعطي الضوء ، بافتراض وجود ضوء كافٍ متاح بالفعل.

أضواء الحديقة الشمسية عصرية وأنيقة وحديثة المظهر ، مما يضفي مظهرًا رائعًا على حديقتك وكذلك المنزل بأكمله.

كيفية تثبيت مصابيح الحدائق بالطاقة الشمسية

لتركيب مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية ، فإن أصعب جزء هو التباعد بين أضواء الحديقة الشمسية. إذا كنت تتساءل عن سبب كون هذا هو الجزء الصعب ، فذلك لأنه إذا اكتشف أحد مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية ضوء ضوء حديقة شمسي آخر ، فقد يتم إغلاق أحدهما أو كليهما. لذا فإن التباعد مهم جدًا.

أول شيء عليك القيام به هو تحديد مكان وضع ضوء حديقتك الشمسي. قد يكون الممشى هو الخيار الأفضل. تأكد من أن الممشى أو الرصيف يحصلان على ضوء الشمس الكافي وغير مظلل. ضع ضوء حديقتك الشمسي بطريقة تواجه الشمس. دعه يمتص ضوء الشمس لبضع ساعات. نظرًا لأن مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية تميل إلى أن تأتي في جزأين ، فسيتعين عليك توصيل الفانوس أو المصباح الكهربائي بمساعدة قضيب معدني أو بلاستيكي.

في الليل ، راقب كمية الضوء التي يعطيها ضوء حديقتك الشمسية ومقدار المساحة التي يغطيها الضوء. مع مراعاة هذه المنطقة والمسافة للوصول إلى الضوء ، تأكد من وضع مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية الأخرى على بعد 7 إلى 9 بوصات على الأقل. يمكنك تحديد المسافة بخرطوم الحديقة أو شريط قياس طويل. كلما عبرت من 7 إلى 9 بوصات ، ضع نقطة أو نوعًا من نقطة التأشير في التربة. يساعدك هذا في معرفة وتذكر مكان وضع مصابيح الحديقة الشمسية بسهولة.

ادفع الضوء الخاص بك إلى الحامل المعدني وضعه في الأرض حيث قمت بتمييز نقطة. سيكون هذا كل شيء!

لماذا يجب عليك شراء أضواء الحدائق الشمسية من Shenzhen Juho Lighting Technology

السبب الأول والأهم والأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك لاختيار Shenzhen Juho Lighting كخيار لشراء إضاءة الحديقة الشمسية هو أننا موثوقون وجديرون بالثقة. نحن نقدم أعلى جودة لمنتجات الإضاءة الشمسية التي تريدها.

تم تأسيس شركتنا وتشغيلها منذ 7 سنوات. في كل تلك السنوات السبع ، تخصصت Shenzhen Juho في مجال معين واحد فقط: صنع أنظمة ومنتجات الإضاءة الشمسية. سواء كانت مصابيح شوارع تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية أو مجرد ألواح شمسية أو أنظمة شمسية محمولة أو مصابيح حديقة شمسية. توفر شركتنا كل شيء. من الآمن أن نقول إننا نتمتع بالخبرة فيما نقوم به ، وبالتالي ، يمكننا الاعتماد عليه وجدير بالثقة. يمكنك أن تتوقع فقط الأفضل منا.

سواء كنت ترغب في إضاءة الحديقة الشمسية لمنزلك أو لمشروع معين ، توفر لك Shenzhen Juho تصميمات متعددة. يمكننا حتى تخصيص نظام الإضاءة الشمسية وفقًا لاحتياجاتك! علاوة على ذلك ، فإننا نستخدم مجموعة واسعة من مصابيح الإضاءة LED لتناسب احتياجات العملاء الخاصة. نصنع لمبات LED الخاصة بنا من مختلف العلامات التجارية لشرائح LED مثل Phillips و Epistar و Cree و Bridgelux وما إلى ذلك. جميع أنظمة الإضاءة الشمسية لدينا تحتوي أيضًا على مستشعر حركة مدمج.

اختر الخيار الأفضل لنفسك!

فيما يلي قائمة بمنتجات إضاءة الحديقة الشمسية لدينا:

What Is A Solar Garden Light

Solar garden lights are taking the world by a storm. Not only solar garden lights, many people are choosing to replace their electricity and light bulbs with something more sustainable: solar light panels. Solar garden lights do not use any non-renewable sources of energy. They work using the solar panels which absorb the sunlight and turn it into electricity. The best thing about solar garden lights is that you don’t have to pay for the electricity. There is literally also no need to install any further wiring in your house! All you have to do is take out the solar garden light from the box, put it on your pavement or near your garden and light it up. The solar panels keep absorbing the sunlight and store its energy. Moreover, they have darkness sensors in-built in them. So you don’t have to physically go out and turn them on. They’ll turn on themselves!

To have a good sense on how it works, the first thing you need to know are the components in the solar garden lights.

  • Solar panel. Of course, this is the most important part of a solar garden light. Your light wont work if it doesn’thave a solar panel. Solar panels usually have solar These cells are what help the sunlight convert into energy and light. These are usually the most costly part of a solar garden light.
  • The batteries contained in the solar garden light are rechargeable batteries. These batteries store the electricity converted by the solar panels. This way, the solar panels also charge the batteries.
  • Light emitting diodes (LEDs). These are the small bulbs which provide light. LEDs are the most popular form of energy saving bulbs/lights to exist in this day and age. Not only do they save energy and hence save electricity costs, LED bulbs last for a longer time period than your average fluorescent or halogen bulbs. They can last for about 8 to 10 years.
  • The wiring or circuitry of the solar garden light determines how bright or efficient the light will be. If the circuit is of a higher quality, the light emitted will be brighter. It will also last longer.

Solar garden lights can be turned on or off manually. However, they will most likely come with an in-built motion or darkness sensor.

How Do Solar Garden Lights Work

To properly use a solar garden light and make it work, place your solar garden light in front of the sun. That way the solar panel will absorb adequate sunlight and convert it to energy. Make sure the sunlight is not disturbed by any shades. If the solar garden light has a darkness detector or an automatic function, make sure your light is not placed under another light or lamp. The solar garden light may shut off and not give light, assuming that there is adequate light already available.

Solar garden lights are fashionable, sleek and modern in appearance, giving a great look to your garden as well as the whole house.

How To Install Solar Garden Lights

To install solar garden lights, the most difficult part is the spacing of the solar garden lights. If you’re wondering why it is the difficult part, it is because if one solar garden light detects the light of another solar garden light, one or the both of them may shut down. So spacing is very important.

The first thing you have to do is to decide where to place your solar garden light. A walkway may be the best choice. Make sure the walkway or pavement gets adequate sunlight and is not shaded. Place your solar garden light in such a way that it faces the sun. Let it absorb the sunlight for a few hours. Since solar garden lights tend to come in 2 parts, you will have to connect your lantern or light bulb with the help of a metal or plastic rod.

At night, observe the amount of light your solar garden light gives and how much area it covers with the light. Keeping that area and distance of reaching light in mind, make sure you place the other solar garden lights at least 7 to 9 inches apart. You can mark your distance with a garden hose or a long measuring tape. Whenever you’ve crossed 7-9 inches, put a dot or some kind of marking point into the soil. This helps you easily know and remember where to put the solar garden lights.

Push your light into the metal stake and put it into the ground where you marked a dot. That will be all!

Why Should You Buy Solar Garden Lights From Shenzhen Juho Lighting Technology

The first and foremost and most important reason for you to choose Shenzhen Juho Lighting as a choice to buy solar garden lighting from is that we are reliable and trust worthy. We provide the highest quality of solar lighting products which you would want.

Our company has been set up and running since 7 years ago. In all those 7 years, Shenzhen Juho has only specialized in one particular field: making solar lighting system and products. Be it solar street lights or just solar panels, portable solar systems or solar garden lights. Our company provides it all. It is safe to say that we are experienced at what we do and hence, reliable and trustworthy. You can expect only the best from us.

Whether you want the solar garden lighting for your home or for a specific project, Shenzhen Juho provides you with multiple designs. We can even customize the solar lighting system according to your needs! Moreover, we even use a wide range of LED light bulbs to fit a particular customer’s needs. We make our LED bulbs from different LED chip brands such as Phillips, Epistar, Cree, Bridgelux, etc. All of our solar lighting systems also have an in-built motion sensor.

Choose the best choice for yourself!

Below is list of our solar garden light products: