عندما يختار الناس مصابيح الشوارع LED الشمسية الكل في واحد ، فإنهم جميعًا لديهم مخاوف: إلى متى يمكن أن يستمر مصباح الشارع LED الشمسي الكل في واحد؟ لا يمكن الإجابة على هذا السؤال ببساطة في وقت محدد ، لأن مصباح الشارع LED الشمسي الكل في واحد يتكون من 5 مكونات رئيسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية ومصادر الإضاءة LED ووحدات التحكم في الطاقة الشمسية والبطاريات وأعمدة الإنارة. كم من الوقت يمكن استخدام مصابيح الشوارع LED الشمسية الكل في واحد؟ خمسة عوامل تقرر معا.

تبلغ مدة خدمة الألواح الشمسية أكثر من 25 عامًا ، ويمكن أن تصل مدة خدمة الأعمدة إلى أكثر من 30 عامًا. يمكن تجاهل الأجزاء ذات العمر التشغيلي الطويل تمامًا للتأثير على العمر الافتراضي للجميع في مصباح الشارع LED الشمسي.

ثانيًا ، يمكن أيضًا استبعاد وحدات التحكم في ضوء الطاقة الشمسية. أولاً ، جهاز التحكم رخيص ، المصدر مناسب ، الصيانة والإصلاح مناسبان. ثانيًا ، لا يتم كسر وحدة التحكم بسهولة. طالما تم استخدام وحدة التحكم بشكل صحيح ، فلن تسبب الكثير من المتاعب.

لذلك نحتاج بشكل أساسي إلى النظر في مصدر ضوء LED وعمر البطارية ، وعمر خدمة البطاريات حتى 5 سنوات إذا تم استخدامها بشكل صحيح ، ما يسمى بالاستخدام الصحيح للبطاريات ، يشير إلى مراعاة سعة البطارية للمصنعين في التصميم والتكوين ، إذا كان الناتج اليومي للوحة الشمسية 45 أمبير ، فيجب أن تكون سعة البطارية أكبر من 45 أمبير. لتجنب عمق التفريغ المفرط يؤثر على سعة تخزين طاقة البطارية وعمر الخدمة ، يجب أن تكون البطارية المختارة أكثر من 50 أمبير ، وستختار الشركات المصنعة العادية البطاريات ذات السعة الأكبر ، ولكن بعض الشركات المصنعة الصغيرة ستختار ببساطة بطارية صغيرة أو بطارية 45 أمبير فقط لتقليل السعر ، يوصى بأن يفهم العملاء التكوين قبل الشراء.

إذن ما هي مدة خدمة رقائق الصمام؟ مصدر ضوء LED عالي الجودة حاليًا ، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة الإضاءة إلى 120 lm / watt ، ويمكن أن تصل مدة الخدمة إلى 100,000 ساعة ، إذا كنت تضيء 8 ساعات في اليوم ، يمكنك استخدام 12,500 يوم ، أي 34 عامًا. هذا طويل نسبيًا. إذا قلنا 100,000 ساعة فقط ، فسيكون ذلك قليلًا جدًا. في الواقع ، 100,000 ساعة هي 34 سنة ، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن طول العمر.
أثناء عملية التصميم والتصنيع لمصابيح الشوارع LED الشمسية الكل في واحد ، إذا كان بإمكان المصانع إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، فيمكنها إطالة عمر خدمة مصابيح الشوارع LED الشمسية بشكل أفضل.

Factors Affect Lifespan Of All in One Solar LED Street Lights

//Factors Affect Lifespan Of All in One Solar LED Street Lights

Factors Affect Lifespan Of All in One Solar LED Street Lights

When people choose all in one solar LED street lights, they all have a concern: How long can an all in one solar LED street light last? This question can not simply answered with an exact time, because all in one solar LED street light consists of 5 major components, including solar panels, led light sources, solar controllers, batteries, and light poles. How long can the all in one solar LED street lights be used? Five factors decide together.
The service life of solar panels is more than 25 years, and the service life of poles can reach more than 30 years. Parts with so long service life can be completely ignored for affecting the life span of all in one solar LED street light.
Secondly, solar energy light controllers can also be excluded. First, the controller is cheap, the source is convenient, maintenance and repair are convenient. Second, the controller is not easily broken. As long as the controller is used correctly, it will not cause much trouble.
So we mainly need to consider the LED light source and battery life, the service life of batteries up to 5 years if correctly used, the so-called correct use of batteries, refers to consider the battery capacity for the manufacturers in the design and configuration, if the daily output of the solar panel is 45Ah, then the battery capacity must be larger than 45AH. To avoid excessive discharge depth affects the battery’s energy storage capacity and service life, the battery chosen should more than 50Ah, and the regular manufacturers will choose the batteries with larger capacity, but some small manufacturers will simply choose small or just 45AH battery to reduce the price, it is recommended that customers understand the configuration before purchase.
So how long is the service life of led chips? Current good quality LED light source, the light efficiency can reach 120 lm/watt, service life can up to 100,000 hours, if you light up 8 hours a day, you can use 12,500 days, that is 34 years. This is relatively long. If we say only 100,000 hours, it would be too little. In fact, 100,000 hours is 34 years, and there is no need to worry about the longevity.
During the design and manufacture process of all in one solar LED street lights, if factories can pay more attention to the above factors, they can better extend the service life of all in one solar LED street lights.

By | 2018-05-08T13:45:52+00:00 May 8th, 2018|Industry News|0 Comments